Shopping Cart

Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Quick Store Search

Advanced Search

The Angry Book by Theodore I. Rubin

Theodore Isaac Rubin, M.D., has served as president of the American Institute of Psychoanalysis and is the author of thirty books, including Compassion and Self-Hate, Lisa and David, Jordi, The Winner's Notebook, and Lisa and David Today. His books have been translated all over the world. He lives and practices psychiatry in New York City.

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions